Contact Us


Headquarters
Zagro Asia Limited
Zagro Global Hub
5 Woodlands Terrace
Singapore 738430
Tel: +65 6759 1811
Fax: +65 6759 1855
zagroasia@zagro.com
www.zagro.com

Australia
Zagro Australia Pty Ltd
7 Koojan Avenue, South Guildford
Perth Western Australia 6055
Tel: 1800 144 884
Fax: 1300 727 812
zaustralia@zagro.com

Germany
Zagro Europe GmbH
Rheinstrasse 1, D79618
Rheinfelden, Germany
Tel: +49 7623 794 555
Fax: +49 7623 794 557
zeurope@zagro.com

Indonesia
PT. Zagro Indonesia
Kawasan Industri Sentul
Blok H10 No.7 Sentul – Bogor
16810 Indonesia
Tel/Fax: +622150152736
zindonesia@zagro.com

Kenya
Zagro East Africa Limited
L.R. No. 209/407/7, Jadala Place,
Ngong Lane, Ngong Road,
P.O. Box 73248, 00200 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 (20) 2149923
zkenya@zagro.com

Malaysia
Zagro Chemicals Sdn Bhd
27 Jalan PJS 3/34, Taman Sri Manja
46000 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 7783 0766 / 7783 3400
Fax: +60 3 7783 0772 / 7783 3015
zmalaysia@zagro.com

New Zealand
Orion Crop Protection Limited
Unit 1, 15 Sir Gil Simpson Drive,
Harewood, Christchurch 8053
Tel: +64 9 836 9693
znewzealand@zagro.com

Pakistan
Zagro NPC (Pvt) Ltd
Plot 59 Sector 24
Korangi Industrial Area
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +65 6759 1811
Fax: +65 6759 1855
zpakistan@zagro.com

Philippines
Zagro Corporation
7th Floor, Raha Sulayman Building
108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village
Makati City, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 8101 340 / 8101 417 /8104 545
Fax: +63 2 8102 526
zphilippines@zagro.com

Singapore
Zagro Singapore Pte Ltd
Zagro Global Hub
5 Woodlands Terrace
Singapore 738430
Tel: +65 6759 1811
Fax: +65 6759 1855
zsingapore@zagro.com
www.zagro.com

AgroConnect.com Pte Ltd
Bukit Timah P.O. Box 0102
Singapore 915804
Tel: +65 6753 9188
Fax: +65 6759 1866
contact@agroconnect.com
www.agroconnect.comĀ 

AgroExchangePlus Pte Ltd
Bukit Timah P.O. Box 0102
Singapore 915804
Tel: +65 6753 9188
Fax: +65 6759 1866
aep@zagro.com

Agri Nutrition Asia Pte Ltd
Zagro Global Hub
5 Woodlands Terrace
Singapore 738430
Tel: +65 6759 1811
Fax: +65 6759 1855
zana@zagro.com

Agsin Pte Ltd
Zagro Global Hub
5 Woodlands Terrace
Singapore 738430
Tel: +65 6759 1811
Fax: +65 6758 7118
agsin@zagro.com
www.agsin.com

Zagro Animal Health Pte Ltd
Zagro Global Hub
5 Woodlands Terrace
Singapore 738430
Tel: +65 6759 1811
Fax: +65 6759 1855
zah@zagro.com

Zagro Industries Pte Ltd
Bukit Timah P.O. Box 0102
Singapore 915804
Tel: +65 6753 9188
Fax: +65 6759 1866
zind@zagro.com

South Africa
Zagro Africa (Pty) Ltd
88 Forrest Road
Elm Street, Inanda 2196
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 883 7417
Fax: +27 11 883 2077
zafrica@zagro.com

Sri Lanka
Zagro Singapore Pte Ltd
(Sri Lanka Liaison Office)
7 Mendis Place, Dehiwela, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 1 7420 2856
Fax: +94 1 731 794 / 733 649
zsrilanka@zagro.com

Taiwan
Zagro Taiwan International Ltd
No 332 Gongye Road
Nantou City, Nantou County
54065 Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886 49 2254727
Fax: +886 49 2254598
ztaiwan@zagro.com

Thailand
Zagro (Thailand) Ltd
6/6 Moo 4 Rangsit-Nakornnayok Road
Bueng Yitho, Thanyaburi
Pathumthani, 12130 Thailand
Tel: +662 957 8360 – 76
Fax: +662 957 8377 / 957 8378
zthailand@zagro.com

Uganda
Zagro Uganda Limited
Unit No. 60, Tirupati Business Park,
Plot 1072, Block 211, Kikaya,
Near Northern bypass,
Kyebando, Kampala, Uganda
Tel: 256 751 077081
zuganda@zagro.com

Vietnam
Zagro Vietnam Company Ltd
No. 9 Workshop, 5 Street,
Long Thanh Industrial Zone,
Tam An Village, Long Thanh District,
Dong Nai Province, Vietnam
Tel: +84 61 3 514676/77
Fax: +84 61 3 514675
zvietnam@zagro.com

Australia
WSD Agribusiness Pty. Ltd.
7 Koojan Avenue, South Guildford
Perth Western Australia 6055
Tel: (08) 9321 2888
Fax: (08) 9479 4088
contact@wsdagribusiness.com
www.wsdagribusiness.com